Preschool Storytime

Image of two children laughing

Stories, songs, and rhymes for kids ages 3 to 5.

When

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 11:00am

Where

Piedmont Avenue Branch

80 Echo Ave
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 597-5011