Preschool Storytime

Image of two children laughing

Stories, songs, and rhymes for kids ages 3 to 5.

When

Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 11:00am
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 11:00am - Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:00am

Where

Piedmont Avenue Branch

80 Echo Ave
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 597-5011