Preschool Storytime

Image of two children laughing

Stories, songs, and rhymes for kids ages 3 to 5.

When

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 11:00am - Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 11:00am

Where

Piedmont Avenue Branch

80 Echo Ave
Oakland, CA 94611
Phone: (510) 597-5011