Fortnite at the TeenZone

Play Fortnite at the TeenZone!  Have fun, make friends!

When

Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 3:00pm - Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00pm

Where

Main Library

TeenZone
125 14th St.
Oakland, CA 94612
Phone: (510) 238-3134