SAT Workshops

Image advertising SAT Workshops at Oakland Public Library

Need help studying for the SAT? Come to our free preparation classes.

You'll get support on both verbal and math portions of the test in the 10-class workshop series.

Classes will be split between two locations:

DIMOND

  • Saturday, September 15
  • Saturday, September 22
  • Saturday, September 29
  • Saturday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 13

MAIN TEEN ZONE

  • Saturday, October 20
  • Saturday, October 27
  • Saturday, November 3
  • Saturday. November 10
  • Saturday, November 17

 

Fill out an online application by Thursday, Spetember 6th: bit.ly/ptpsfall2018

Call the library at  (510) 482-7844 for more information or questions

 

***This program is a collaboration between People's Test Preparation Services (PTPS) and the Oakland Public Library. In order to get the best from this preparation course attending all ten sessions is strongly encouraged. This program is for high school sophmores, juniors and seniors***

When

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 10:00am - 2:30pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 10:00am - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 10:00am - 2:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 10:00am - 2:30pm

Where

Dimond Branch

Meeting Room
3565 Fruitvale Avenue
Oakland, CA 94602
Phone: (510) 482-7844