CalFresh Enrollment Clinic / CalFresh (Estampillas de Comida) Taller de Inscripción

See if you qualify for CalFresh. Free application assistance available. To make an appointment, call (510) 635-3663 ext. 344. / Vengan para ver si califican para CalFresh. Ofrecemos ayuda gratuita. Llama para 3663 ext.344

When

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 3:00pm - Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 3:00pm - Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 3:00pm - Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 3:00pm - Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 3:00pm - Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00pm

Where

César E. Chávez Branch

3301 East 12th Street, Suite 271
Oakland, CA 94601
Phone: (510) 535-5620