Monday Arts & Crafts

Image advertising Monday Arts & Crafts at Oakland Public Library

Come and join in the fun of making simple Arts & Crafts each Monday afternoon.  Paper crafts, beading, clay modeling, cartooning and more!  Stimulate your creativity, explore new techniques and help develop your fine motor skills. All ages welcome

When

Monday, May 30, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 6, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 13, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 4:30pm
Monday, June 27, 2016 - 4:30pm - Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 4:30pm

Where

Brookfield Branch

9255 Edes Avenue
Oakland, CA 94603
Phone: (510) 615-5725