Free Meals for Kids & Teens

Image advertising FREE MEALS FOR KIDS & TEENS at Oakland Public Library

If you're 18 years and younger, come to the 81st Avenue branch for a delicious meal afterschool.

Quantities are limited and meals are served on a first-come, first-served basis.

Meals are served Tuesday through Friday at 4PM.

 

Free meals are provided by Children's Empowerment, an approved sponsor for the Child and Adult Care Food Program. 

When

Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 4:00pm - Friday, February 16, 2018 - 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 4:00pm - Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 3:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 4:00pm - Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 3:00pm
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 4:00pm - Monday, February 19, 2018 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 4:00pm - Friday, February 23, 2018 - 3:00pm

Where

81st Avenue Branch

1021 81st Avenue (at Rudsdale)
Oakland, CA 94621
Phone: (510) 615-5812